Domo Electra


Vaciar todo
Grupo: Registrado
Registrado: 2022-06-07

Sobre Mí

UEFA Championship appeared in 1971. Competitions won big demand among fans. In terms of significance this tournament does not reach the Champions League. However fans enough. Matches champions constantly considered bookmakers. If desired fans able to bet on games of UEFA Cup with betting company.





Championship Emerges





In the middle of the last century created the Fairs Tournament. Matches has been for nearly 20 years. Thoughts about the championship attribute to three football functionaries:



• Stanley Rose;



• Ottorino Barrasi;



• Ernst Thommen.



Base consisted single principle. Play in the tournament have the opportunity only athletes from one club per city. That is two teams from the German capital to fight for the title could.



First Tournament took place 3 years. Games lasted during fairs. First place as a result won by the team of Barcelona.



Next stage led by a similar rule. Participate had the opportunity clubs from localities where there were fairs. However there were differences without differences. Organizers allowed to play professionals. Cup started to be held annually. Increased number participants.



Championship reached high importance. According to the results UEFA began to hold games under its own auspices.





First years





In 1971 the winner was the UK team. Championship changed name. Relations to fairs was no more. In the early years championship won by footballers from northern Europe:



• Belgium;



• the Netherlands;



• Sweden;



• Germany;



• Great Britain.



Later cases changed. The UEFA Championship became a a place of confrontation for players from southern Europe. Two years in a row win win Real Madrid. Since 1989 8 times leadership went to Italians.





Main award





The main award is the silver bowl. Weighs the goblet 15 kg. Made product in Spain. Developers didn't put handles. Such a decision increased the attractiveness of the trophy.



Prize transferred. In previous years award given to the team forever upon fulfillment of any of the requirements. Rules existed 3:



1. Club won three draws in a row.



2. Players won the trophy 5 times within one cycle.



3. Each cycle begins after of the last issuance of the trophy for permanent placement.



Before the rule change theserequirements were to fulfill exclusively mingianos.



At the 2010, the association requirements replaced. After norms changed. Now champion receives copy of cup. Main prize located by the organizers.










Each major Old World league have the right to field a regulated number of teams. As a rule for the UEFA Cup selected squads, took positions after the after elimination of the main European Cup tournament.



bet winner casino
Redes Sociales
Actividad del Usuario
Mensajes del Foro
Preguntas Comentarios
Me gusta
Me gustas Recibidos
Artículos del Blog
Comentarios del Blog